Connect with us


Eminem Recruits Kendrick Lamar, Rihanna, Skylar Grey For New Album



We’re less than a month away from the release of Eminem’s The Marshall Mathers LP 2, and day by day more details about the project are coming out. This week, a track list for the project was released and it features the names of Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, Skylar Grey and Nate Ruess.

Slim Shady has worked with Rihanna in the past, collaborating on the hit song, “Love the Way You Lie.” This go round, the two are pairing up for a song called “Monster.” Kendrick and the Detroit rapper paired up for a tune called “Love Game,” and the joint duo with Grey is titled, “Asshole.”

Check out the full tracklist for the album below.

1. “Bad Guy”
2. “Parking Lot” (Skit)
3. “Rhyme or Reason”
4. “So Much Better”
5. “Survival”
6. “Legacy”
7. “Asshole” ft. Skylar Grey
8. “Berzerk”
9. “Rap God”
10. “Brainless”
11. “Stronger Than I Was”
12. “The Monster” Ft. Rihanna
13. “So Far …”
14. “Love Game” ft. Kendrick Lamar
15. “Headlights” ft. Nate Ruess
16. “Evil Twin”

Popular on Hip Hollywood

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.