Connect with us


Kanye’s “Yeezus” Album Leaked Online



Somewhere in the world, Kanye West is kicking a kitten. That’s because his highly anticipated album, Yeezus, was just leaked online. We’re not going to tell you where you can find it, but if you’re on the Internet, chances are you’re resourceful enough to track it down (hint: try Twitter).

The rapper has already debuted several songs from his sixth studio album on SNL, private shows and at New York’s Governors Ball Music Festival.

Chief Keef, Bon Iver’s Justin Vernon, Daft Punk, Frank Ocean, Kid Cudi, Rick Rubin, Hudson Mohawke, Travi$ Scott, Arca and even God all collaborated on the project that officially drops on June 18. Check out the leaked track list below.

1. “On Sight”
2. “Black Skinhead”
3. “I Am a God”
4. “New Slaves” feat. Frank Ocean
5. “Hold My Liquor” feat. Chief Keef and Justin Vernon
6. “I’m in It”
7. “Blood on the Leaves”
8. “Guilt Trip” feat. Kid Cudi
9. “Send It Up” feat. King L
10. “Bound 2”

Popular on Hip Hollywood

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.