Connect with us


Jay-Z Recruits Fergie, The xx, Andre 3000, Beyonce For ‘Gatsby’ Soundtrack



The track list for Jay-Z’s The Great Gatsby soundtrack has been released and Hov has recruited a bevy of heavyweights to lend their vocals to the project. Hov, who executive produced the album, appears on one original song as well as his wife, Beyonce.

King Bey lends her vocals to a cover of the late Amy Winehouse’s, “Back To Black.” Lana Del Ray, Andre 3000,, Fergie, Q Tip, Florence + The Machine, The xx, Gotye, Jack White and several others also appear on the soundtrack.

The Great Gatsby hits theaters on May 10, but until then you can check out a trailer from the film featuring Beyonce and Andre 3000’s update of “Back to Black.”

1. 100$ Bill – Jay-Z
2. Back To Black – Beyoncé x André 3000
3. Bang Bang –
4. A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) – Fergie + Q Tip + GoonRock
5. Young And Beautiful – Lana Del Rey
6. Love Is The Drug – Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
7. Over The Love – Florence + The Machine
8. Where The Wind Blows – Coco O. of Quadron
9. Crazy in Love – Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
10. Together – The xx
11. Hearts A Mess – Gotye
12. Love Is Blindness – Jack White
13. Into the Past – Nero
14. Kill and Run – Sia

Popular on Hip Hollywood

Continue Reading
1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: – ‘The Great Gatsby’ Soundtrack + New Trailer featuring Beyoncé (VIDEO)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.