Connect with us


Beyonce, Drake, Miguel, Solange, A$AP Rocky To Rock “Made In America” Festival



Jay-Z has released the line-up for the upcoming, Budweiser sponsored, “Made in America” music festival. Hov helped curate the artists selected for the event that he headlined last year.

Jay’s wife Beyonce will be headlining this go round along with the Nine Inch Nails. Bey’s sister Solange, Emili Sande, Kendrick Lamar, Drake, Wiz Khalifa, Skrillex, 2 Chainz and Miguel will also be performing at the two day event.

Jay-Z’s “Made in America” festival returns to Philadelphia this Labor Day weekend. The entire list of acts can be seen below.

– Nine Inch Nails
– Solange
– The Gas Light Anthem
– Emili Sande
– A$AP Rocky & Schoolboy Q
– Walk the Moon
– Jesse Rose
– Kendrick Lamar
– Drake
– Fitz and The Tantrums
– Wolfgang Gartner
– AlunaGeorge
– Haim
– Wiz Khalifa
– Nero
– Ab-Soul
– Feed Me & Crystal Fighter
– Jay Rock
– 3LAU
– Imagine Dragons
– Calvin Harris
– Florence Welch
– Skrillex
– Birdy Nam Nam
– Redlight
– Rudimental
– Phoenix
– 2 chainz
– Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
– Public Enemy
– Queens of the Stone Age
– Deadmau5
– Beyonce
– Miguel

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *